Splat-ghetti

I wasn’t kidding yesterday when I said I would tell you about lunch. I hope you enjoy this tasty dish.Every now and then we get a tasty treat. Yesterday it was spaghetti! (Ooh, I love pasta!) But papa says that they should call it splat-ghetti instead. Why? I had sauce stains on my t-shirt.Of course I had tomato sauce on my shirt! Spaghetti needs to be slucked (sucked and licked). When I sluck it, it wriggles and squirms, so splitter-splatter goes the pasta sauce. The ends sometimes escape or don’t fit my mouth, so bits fall off.Bon appétit!Little Messy Isaac

Leave a Reply

