Posse

I have a sort-of-posse, but it is not composed of my best buds at school. Let me explain…I was quite upset with some of my classmates. They would push me, strangle me, or otherwise try to do me some bodily harm. And they would target some of my classmates too. Some even got bitten!So mama asked my teachers if they noticed anything happening to me. They caught some of the acts, but not others. And since they like me so much (heh-heh!), they are now more proactive and protective.I have no problem with that because this is justice, people! I finally see the evil-doers get scolded by my teachers and/or by their parents when they get picked up. Hey, it’s almost better than watching TV!Little Protected Isaac 

Leave a Reply

