Suspicious!

It’s getting really hot and humid… and some of the food I tried didn’t help!One of our neighbours gave us some curry puffs that she made. I liked the crunchy bits and tried some of the spicy filling. I gave it two thumbs up. And then I had to chug down some water!I heard that mama and papa already had curry puffs when they met for tea earlier today. They left me out because, well, I was having tea in school at that time! But that doesn’t matter… why wasn’t I included in their plans? They almost never have tea! Then when we got home, I saw flowers on our dining room table.Hey, why do I have to go to bed early? Is there something else my folks are planning on doing and leaving me out in the process?Little Suspicious Isaac

Leave a Reply

