Parked

I am backdating this entry since my scribe (papa) was ill during our trip. Weak man!I did quite a bit of walking today (see photos). I visited Union Square in the morning and the Golden Gate Park in the afternoon. The first park had lots of people and concrete while the second one had lots of ducks and plants.We brought a Quiznos lunch with us to Golden Gate Park. While we were eating, I volunteered to chase away a few birds that were harassing us. Then when we were done, I fed the pigeons and ducks nearby.Ooh, and I molested spring blossoms and dandelions too! I miss dandelions!I think I will miss San Francisco too…Little Wanderer Isaac

Leave a Reply

