Riding San Francisco

I really like San Francisco despite the unusually cool weather. I admit that I was a little under-prepared, but that gave mama the excuse to step into a three-story Old Navy and a Gap to get new clothes for me. You are welcome, mama!I forgot to mention that I rode on the upper deck of at two-level carousel at Fisherman’s Wharf yesterday. It was such a fun and different perspective! Today I rode on another carousel at the Moscone area (see photos).We were in the Moscone convention area because papa was attending a conference there. Papa tells me that he sits around and listens to people talk… all week! That sounds so boring! He should join me on a carousel ride!And speaking of rides, papa has made reservations for mama and me to go on a fire engine tour tomorrow! Woo-hoo, I will get to ride in a fire engine in San Francisco!Little Rider Isaac

Leave a Reply

