Twas the night before Frisco

I am now at grandma’s place, but I am not going home yet. Mama and papa have joined me at the sleepover!You might be wondering why. My grandparents live nearer to the airport than we do, and since we have to catch a 6am flight, it made sense to sleep over. That is what my folks claim anyway!I am looking forward to being in a plane again. The last time I was in a plane, I had fun walking up and down the aisles, visiting the tiny toilets, and getting lots of candy from the flight attendants!Then after a really long flight, we will be in San Francisco. For reasons I do not understand, we leave on Monday morning and arrive on the same morning! If that is the case, why do we have to spend such a long time on the plane?Hey, that gives me an idea! If I gain a whole day, why don’t we fly like that on my birthday? That way I can celebrate it all over again! Hee-hee!

Media_httpfarm3static_rjdch

I don’t know how often I will be able to update my blog while I am away, so here is something to look at: My paintings! Click on the image above to see three of my latest creations!Little Traveller Isaac

Leave a Reply

