Dusty… cough-cough!

Mama took me to the doctor today because I have a persistent cough. And boy is it persistent! It has outlasted my runny nose, which incidentally, is quite a sprinter.The doctor thinks that I might just be reacting to the dust from all the renovation work that is happening in the apartments around us. I thought they only gave my folks headaches!It’s a good thing that my folks have an air purifier. I also heard papa saying that we could use the air-con more often. Yay! But my folks also say that I cannot jump on the bed. They claim that it raises dust. Boo!How about putting me in a bubble? That way I can breathe in filtered air and bounce off anything I want. But wait, I might just gas myself if I fart…Little Allergic-to-Dust Isaac 

Leave a Reply

