Wishful thinking

My folks call me a potential SNAG… a sensitive new age guy. They think that I am a gentle and sensitive kid.I think that some other kids in school see that too. So much so that they get aggressive with me or take advantage of the fact that I don’t retaliate.I find that if I ignore them, they sometimes get bored. Other times they get into trouble when our teacher sees what they are doing!Papa says that I should learn how to stand up for myself or make some noise to alert someone in authority. And I have to do this without a weapon!Man, life is tough! If only life was like playing LEGO Star Wars on the Wii. I could then zap someone and they would fall to pieces! Then I could use the pieces to make something more useful, like a car!Little Wishful Isaac

Leave a Reply

