Sing-a-ling

I like to sing. No, I love to sing! I sing more than I used to sing before. And I sing more Chinese songs than English ones because that is what I learn in school!I sing when I am in my car seat. I sing myself to sleep. I sing while I wait with mama or papa as they queue to pay for stuff.I might sing as I draw, walk, wash my hands, or poop. Yes, sometimes I sing while I wait for, um, business to happen. It helps to drown out any loud plops.On that last note, does anyone know if there is a way of singing without inhaling… know what I mean?Little Singing Isaac

Leave a Reply

