Gun

Sorry for the late post, folks. This tends to happen at the end of a long week. But the week ended well because mama bought me a gun!Before you go ballistic, I should tell you that it was a bubble gun! It’s almost like the one I used to have in Bloomington but larger. And a lot more purple!I was so excited that I used the entire bottle of bubble soap up. Now I have nothing to shoot with. Then again, maybe… maybe not. Are you feeling lucky, punk?Hasta la vista, baby!Little Gunman Isaac 

Leave a Reply

