Three’s a crowd

Some nights I wake up at 2 or 3am and make my way to my parents’ room to snuggle up in their bed. One night I turned around upon reaching their bed and mumbled that I forgot to turn my ceiling fan off.I turned it off with the help of a remote control and headed back towards my folks’ bed. Somehow my folks have convinced me to save electricity even when I am in a state of stupor!Sometimes it gets too warm or too crowded in one bed. So I wake up and walk back to my room. More often than not, mama or papa will wake up and sleep elsewhere. Somehow I have convinced them that two’s company and three’s a crowd.Little “Sleepwalker” Isaac

Leave a Reply

