The end

It’s finally come to this.The end.Of the year, not the blog!I will not be reflecting because I did that last year. All I saw then was me looking back and I can do that any day! Instead, I’ll tell you how today almost became a disaster!Today was a half-day at school. I knew that. My teachers knew that. My parents did not! It took a phone call for mama to come rushing down to pick up her precious darling (we are still talking about me, right?)!But all was well. I was just wondering why there were so few people about. Actually, that suited me just fine because I don’t like crowds. The only things I like in large numbers are presents and my favourite munchies. I hope that 2008 brings me much more of both!See you next year!Little Older Isaac 

Leave a Reply

