Sydney Day 2

I am online in Sydney, Australia! I have not seen Hoppy yet, but I did see a painting of one of his friends, Skippy, at the airport.We arrived last evening so we did not have time to see anything. But earlier this morning, I saw grandpa and grandma the moment I woke up. They joined me in Sydney too!They were armed with Krispy Kreme donuts… yummy! They gave me enough energy to wander around Circle Quay. I don’t know why papa was so fascinated with the Opera House. I was far more interested in the red train at the Royal Botanic Gardens!Fortunately, I managed to ride it around the gardens. We had lunch at the Quay and then I enjoyed a refreshing a nap at our serviced apartment. We are off to hunt for bargains at Target.Stay tuned for more entries and new photos!Little Man Isaac

Leave a Reply

